COWON America Forums  

Go Back   COWON America Forums > jetAudio > [JA] Bug Reports
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

[JA] Bug Reports Post bugs only

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-02-2008
droriestyle droriestyle is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0
droriestyle is still to judged
please fix drag/drop option!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fix it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!plane and simple!!!!!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-09-2008
Spiridonov Alexey's Avatar
Spiridonov Alexey Spiridonov Alexey is offline
Master Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Rus'
Posts: 693
Rep Power: 9
Spiridonov Alexey has a spectacular aura about Spiridonov Alexey has a spectacular aura about Spiridonov Alexey has a spectacular aura about
Re: please fix drag/drop option!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have restored Windows. The drag/drop option perfectly works.
But, playback of a drag/droped files will not start only if jetAudio plays something during the moment of dragging.

So there are no bugs.

Last edited by Spiridonov Alexey : 12-09-2008 at 08:45.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-22-2009
Spiridonov Alexey's Avatar
Spiridonov Alexey Spiridonov Alexey is offline
Master Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Rus'
Posts: 693
Rep Power: 9
Spiridonov Alexey has a spectacular aura about Spiridonov Alexey has a spectacular aura about Spiridonov Alexey has a spectacular aura about
Re: please fix drag/drop option!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NOTE: The drag/drop feature doesn't work in Windows Vista only when UAC is switched off even if jetAudio works as administrator.

Last edited by Spiridonov Alexey : 01-22-2009 at 02:39.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-22-2009
Spiridonov Alexey's Avatar
Spiridonov Alexey Spiridonov Alexey is offline
Master Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Rus'
Posts: 693
Rep Power: 9
Spiridonov Alexey has a spectacular aura about Spiridonov Alexey has a spectacular aura about Spiridonov Alexey has a spectacular aura about
Re: please fix drag/drop option!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Typing Error
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spiridonov Alexey View Post
..when UAC is switched on....
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
U3 -Charge- Off Option. MardiGras Dave General Discussion / User Reviews 0 01-06-2006 16:51
Option to provide a 49db boost to line-in IpaqMan General Discussion / User Reviews 0 03-18-2005 11:21
ToolBar Option request. Jetisfy [JA] General Discussion 0 02-14-2005 01:54
Reset only option if off line and .... pedrodeswift [JA] Bug Reports 8 07-15-2004 12:46


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:53.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.